Every Lyric From Lana Del Rey's New Album 'Lust For Life'

Featuring The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Stevie Nicks and more

A post shared by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

It's new music Friday again and today's major release is Lust For Life, one of the most anticipated albums of 2017! And for all of Lana's fans who stayed true to their idol and decided to boycott the leak earlier this week to wait until the official release, the wait is finally over! It's been 2 years since her last album Honeymoon and with her fifth album, the pop noir phenomenon delivers a 16-song-long album totaling over an hour of pure Del Rey-ness! Lust For Life features quite a few collaborations including guest spots by The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Stevie Nicks, and Sean Ono Lennon. Check out all the lyrics below by clicking on each song title.

Lust For Life

  1. Love
  2. Lust For Life (feat. The Weeknd)
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang
  6. Summer Bummer (feat. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
  7. Groupie Love (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Coachella - Woodstock In My Mind
  10. God Bless America - And All the Beautiful Women In It
  11. When the World Was At War We Kept Dancing
  12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  13. Tomorrow Never Came (feat. Sean Ono Lennon)
  14. Heroin
  15. Change
  16. Get Free

Watch the title track single "Lust For Life" below.

Dr. Dre Is Hip-Hop's Most Profane Rapper
A study by Rapalytics revealed the biggest potty-mouths in rap....More