Calvin Harris Teases Star-Studded New Album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1'

Featuring Frank Ocean, Katy Perry, Migos, Lil Yachty, Snoop Dogg and more

A post shared by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) on

After swearing he was done with albums, it looks like Calvin Harris has changed his mind! The Scottish DJ and super-producer previously claimed he was planning on releasing a series of 10 singles this year, rather than an entire record. But now he has a new full-length project on the way. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is due out on June 30 and will feature some all-star collaborations including his last single "Slide" which features Frank Ocean and the buzzy "Heatstroke," featuring Ariana Grande.

Other A-listers on the album include: Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Snoop Dogg.

Check out the teaser below and get ready for lots more summer jams!

Watch Big Sean Turn Into A Video Game Hero In The Video For 'Jump Out The Window'
The plot is straight out of Super Mario...More